September Wish List

It feels like forever since I’ve done one of these posts – actually when I think about it probably is. It’s also quite late on in the month to do one as well.

bunting A5 stitched notebook

One of the big things that I want this month is one of the stitched note books from Paperchase. Unlike most of the things that I put on my wish lists,  I do actually need one these for the fortnightly lectures that start in a few weeks time. I can’t decide what one I want though there’s so many of them and they’re all so cute and adorable. I think I might have to go into my local store sometime over the next couple of days and have a look at them in person.

This one I’ve accepted that I’m not going to be able to afford, it’s either this or the deposit for my art trip to New York. And I’ve gone for New York, it’s somewhere that I’ve always wanted to go. The Cambridge Satchel Company do make some amazing bags and it’s one of those things that I think will have to go on my list for the future and it is one of those things that I will get, I don’t think that the classic satchel will be a big no no any time soon.

Instant Nail Effects Magnetic - Violet

Instant Nail Effects Magnetic - Blue

This one I’m thinking could be a good use for all the Boots points that I’ve clocked up over the summer. I’ve been looking into getting a nail varnish like one of these for a while now, I was a little dubious about how well they would work until I saw someone at work wearing some that looked really good. So I think it’s time to invest in one. I love the colours of the Barry M ones too. I’m thinking of trying either the purple or the blue one, not sure which one to go for. I think I’ll eventually end up getting both, I just can’t quite afford to get them both on my points yet, so the second will have to wait for me to have a few more meal deals.

I’m loving cable knit jumpers at the moment and this would go perfectly with the burgundy pair of jeans that I brought that I have had a nightmare finding something that doesn’t look hideous to go with them. I brought them thinking that they would go with pretty much everything that I owned, turns out they were just slightly the wrong shade for what I had planned, but the colour was too amazing for me to take them back.

Marc by Marc Jacobs 

I think that the closest that I’m ever going to get to owning this ring is my Daisy by Marc Jacobs perfume. As a student anything Marc by Marc Jacobs is totally beyond my price range. If I dove into my savings from the summer I could afford it, but again it’s back to the this or New York thing I had earlier. It’s an amazing ring, enough of a statement that it looks good, but at the same time it doesn’t look as if the front of it’s annoyingly heavy. I want it so badly it’s ridiculous.

Is there anything that you’re particularly lusting after this month.

Sian

xoxo

One thought on “September Wish List

Leave a Reply

