Etsy Finds

Sterling Silver Honey Knuckles II

I love this ring. It’s just so unique, a definite conversation starter. It’s just amazing. Need I say any more.

Vintage early 90s Versace classic V2 Unisex shirt Blouse

I wouldn’t say that my style really includes vintage in it but I think that for this Versace shirt I might be able to make an exception. I really like how the whites not a flat white and that the pattern isn’t in your face, it’s nice and subtle.

LPM Redesigned Vintage Floral Fishtail Dress Size Medium

I love this type of dress and although when I first saw the print it reminded me of the interior of our families caravan, its really growing on me. It’s one of those things that if I could really justify dipping into my New York Fund for then I would, but I don’t think that I really need it, so instead it’ll stay in my imaginary wardrobe and somebody else will be lucky enough to get it in their wardrobe.

Vintage Polka Dot Cream Blouse Size Medium

Unlike the last shirt this shirts print has a slightly bolder print, though still not overpowering. Such a shame that I would want it to be a closeish fitting shirt and it’s a medium and would be huge on me.

The Colmar Clutch - Fisherman & Butterscotch, knit crochet color blocking clutch, fold over clutch, size MEDIUM

My limited knowledge of knitting and crocheting would leave me thinking that this amazing bag has been crocheted. Having said that I wouldn’t swear on it and if anybody knows otherwise then feel free to correct me. Anyways this is such a unique bag. I want one so much, as a student I don’t really think that I can afford it but there’s always Christmas.

Sian

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

