Blogger Challenge: A failure ?

Today is the first time in what feels like forever that I have had a reliable internet connection. I don’t think that any time in the last few weeks I have been able to keep a connection that will last long enough to get past my homepage. Not much fun. And very frustrating. Especially considering I was in the process of a 31 day blogger challenge, which some would probably consider that I’ve failed.

I think otherwise. I wrote a post for everyday of the month. I was right when I said in my original post that I thought that it’d be good for me. I think it forced me to be a little more creative about the way in which I approached things and it forced me to plan my time a little better than what I normally would do. I am a little disappointed that I haven’t been able to share every post but I think that I’m going to try and get some of my favourites up over the next couple of weeks or so.

Sian

xoxo

Leave a Reply

