Day 5 : Most Wanted Item

I think that these Topshop shoes have to come top of my list of most wanted things. Well either them in this colour or them in black, I’m not too sure. Black would probably go with more but I think the burgundy colour is nicer. At the moment I’m leaning towards the burgundy. I’ve been looking for the perfect pair of these for a while now and I think that come payday next week I think I’ll be investing in a pair.

 

Sian

xoxo

One thought on “Day 5 : Most Wanted Item

Leave a Reply

