Etsy Finds Of The Week

It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these posts, with exams and finishing sixth form, its been a bit hectic lately and I just haven’t had the time to sit down in front of Etsy and have a good look round in a while.

Tribal/Aztec Elephant and Waves Shorts, Hand Painted, Vintage Distressed High Waisted Denim, Upcycled W27

These shorts I love so much and when I first found them on Fashiolista, I didn’t even realise that they were on Etsy. The back pocket has a little elephant printed on it, it’s so cute. They’re not cheap though and at £66 without postage, I think that I might have to wait a while before I invest in these, I am still a student.

Third Eye Body Chain with Brass, Sterling and Lace Agate

My opinion on these has always been divided. I’ve seen some that I’ve totally hated, but at the same time I’ve seen some that I’ve loved and I think after seeing this one that I’m leaning towards generally liking them.

Small Bones Pair

These bone hair clips have been tormenting me for weeks now. Every time I see them and  don’t get them it breaks my heart a little. The more I think about it though, the more they remind me of The Flintstones.

Anatomical heart necklace - silver and black human heart - macabre jewelry (discounted)

My sister would love this. Me, it makes me smile. It’s something a little different, but it’s still something that is quite wearable and so wouldn’t be something that you could only wear once with one thing.

1970s vintage leather purse bag saddle bag cross body shoulder bag purse ipad case

Seeing as I’ve just killed my latest bag, I’ve been on the hunt for something that would be big enough for when I start my Foundation at college in September and I have to lug ridiculous amounts across town. This fits that bill perfectly. Well perfectly up until I look at the price once you’ve included postage. Guess I’ll start the hunt again.

Ring... mustache.

I think the whole glasses and moustache thing has been seriously over used recently. I still really love it, it’s just a bit too everywhere for my liking. I do really like this ring and I think part of that is because I haven’t seen it as often on ring as I have on other things and this one has such cute glasses it’s unreal.

Anyone else found some real gems on Etsy?

Sian

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Etsy Finds Of The Week

Leave a Reply

