April Glossybox

When I woke up this morning it made my day to find that the postman had come with this months natural themed Glossybox. I was excited to find out what would be in this months box as I loved last months Harrod’s box. And it did not disappoint. In some ways I think that I actually like this one more as it contains more items that I would use on a regular basis – especially the body wash, which I think smells amazing.

Wonder what next months will have in.

Sian

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

