What I’m wearing…

So this afternoon I spent the afternoon with Kathryn taking photos for our textiles homework that recorded our visit. We chose to take a trip down the road to Felixstowe and go to the so called beach. In my head though, I’ve always thought that a beach needed enough sand to build a sandcastle. But hey, I had a good time.

Anyways, I thought I’d share some of the best photos with you. 

While standing on the ground, standing on one leg on the concrete block seemed like a good idea, it didn’t seem that high. Standing up there though, with the wind blowing quite a bit and looking down to the ground, it was terrifying. It honestly felt like I was going to faceplant the ground. After about three pictures I refused to actually stand on it.

This last one Kathryn took when I thought she was just taking pictures of the beach huts. I didn’t even know about it until we got back to mine and she declared it her favourite.

I just wish it’d been a few degrees warmer and  touch less windy but I guess I’m going to have to accept that this English weather I’m talking about.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

