Make a Statement Rings

Generally I’m not a jewellery person, but I absolutely love statement rings. Some people have huge collections of stamps or cuddly toys, but for me it’s the rings that do it. I have a ridiculous amount of them, I will often go out for something vital and find that when I get home that I didn’t get what I needed and that instead I brought another ring (or two).

While I was finishing my textiles essay I managed to get a little distracted and started to have a look to see what was about. If I had to pick my favourite one though it would have to be the sunglasses, nose and moustache one (bottom left) from Topshop that costs £10. It’s one of those things that just seeing made my day.

Statement Rings
For links to where I found them click on the images above.
Leave a Reply

