Loving TopShop

It’s common knowledge amongst my friends that I have a serious love hate relationship with Topshop, sometimes I feel that it has some of the worlds most amazing things in there and other times I can’t stand what they’re selling. Having just been in there I can safely say that I’m back in love with them again.

Topshop Loves

TopShop Leather shoes, £90
Not overly sure why the sudden obsession with grey is about, normally I tend to gravitate towards the brighter colours. Anyways, I’m loving the casual feel to these items and how you could just chuck them on and go.
xx
Leave a Reply

